Presidents and Political Leaders

Back to main listings

listing photo listing photo listing photo
Supreme Court Justices signed cards
Supreme Court-- 12 Justices

Supreme Court – Group of 12 items: 10 cards and two slips of paper each signed by a Justice some with titles and dated, others simply a signature. Blank cards signed by: Owen J. Roberts, James McReynolds 1935 with title, Pierce Butler 1935, Horace Gray with title, Henry Brown 1902 on a slip of paper, Lucius Q. C. Lamar, Willis Van Devanter 1935, Samuel Miller with title, Nathan Clifford. Three on engraved Supreme Court cards: Hugo Black and two inscribed to someone: Potter Stewart 1966 and Tom Clark 1968.